This is Douglas Niedt's performance video on DVD. Straight ahead video, with three cameras focusing in tight on Doug's hands for 55 breathtaking minutes of guitar playing.

Includes Gershwin's Rhapsody In Blue, Bernstein's West Side Story,
Take Five, Cavatina, Recuerdos, and more.

Douglas Niedt, American Virtuoso DVD

Only $24.95 plus shipping. Credit Card or PayPal.


1. El Humahuaqueno
(Edmundo Zalivar, arr. Jorge Morel) COMPLETE VIDEO

2. Jugueteando
(Jorge Morel)

3. The Bluebird
(Jayme Ovalle, arr. Niedt)

4. Lamento Borincano
(Rafael Hernandez, arr. Jorge Morel)

5. Llano
(Rolando Ortiz, arr. Niedt)

6. Gershwin Medley
(arr. Jorge Morel)
Rhapsody In Blue, Summertime, It Ain't Necessarily So, Bess You Is My Woman, Rhapsody In Blue (reprise)

7. Themes from West Side Story
(Leonard Bernstein, arr. Jorge Morel)

8. Dancers In Love
(Duke Ellington, arr. Niedt)

9. Take Five
(Paul Desmond, arr. Niedt)

10. Lover
(Richard Rodgers, arr. Jorge Morel)

11. Cavatina
(Stanley Myers, arr. Niedt)

12. American Fantasy
(Jorge Morel)

13. Granada
(Agustin Lara, arr. Jorge Morel)

14. Recuerdos de la Alhambra
(Francisco Tárrega)

15. Carioca
(Vincent Youmans, arr. Jorge Morel)

16. Misionera
(Fernando Bustamente, arr. Jorge Morel)

Only $24.95 plus shipping. Credit Card or PayPal.