Douglas Niedt


Douglas Niedt's In Heavenly Peace CD contains some of the most moving and creative solo guitar Christmas arrangements ever recorded.

Doug spent two years researching Christmas music, composing these arrangements, and recording them for your enjoyment. Listen and experience for yourself the wonder, joy, and profound glory of Christmas.

A special 12-page booklet is included in the CD detailing the stories behind the Christmas music.

In Heavenly Peace CD

Only $12.98. Pay with credit card or PayPal.

SPECIAL OFFER: Make your Christmas shopping easy! Give In Heavenly Peace CDs to all your friends and family at Christmas.

Order 12 copies. Only $8.00 per CD. Total: $96.00 (plus shipping).

Listen to sound clips

1. Silent Night (Franz Gruber, Joseph Mohr) by Douglas Niedt
2. Joy to the World (revised William Holford, Isaac Watts) by Douglas Niedt
3. Away in a Manger (William J. Kirkpatrick) by Douglas Niedt
4. Jesu Joy of Man's Desiring (J.S. Bach) by Douglas Niedt
5. In the Bleak Midwinter I (Gustav Holst, Christina Rossetti) by Douglas Niedt
6. Sleigh Ride (Leroy Anderson) by Douglas Niedt
7. El Noi de la Mare (Traditional Catalan) by Douglas Niedt
8. Our Great Savior (Roland Prichard) by Douglas Niedt
9. Gabriel's Message (Basque Traditional) by Douglas Niedt
10. O Little Town of Bethlehem (Lewis Redner, Phillips Brooks) by Douglas Niedt
11. Have Yourself a Merry Little Christmas (Hugh Martin, Ralph Blane) by Douglas Niedt
12. See Amid the Winter's Snow (John Goss, Edward Caswall) by Douglas Niedt
13. Greensleeves (What Child Is This?) Traditional by Douglas Niedt
14. In the Bleak Midwinter II (Harold Darke, Christina Rossetti) by Douglas Niedt

Order In Heavenly Peace CD now. Only $12.98.
Pay with credit card or PayPal.